contact
contact

Our Network

An FTTH network infrastructure that covered a wide range of areas

Baroda

Mr.Jimit Shah

jimit@qcpl.in

+91-9898-711-790

FF/221, Gajanan Complex,
Opp.Tube Company, Old Padra Road,
Vadodara-390020

Surat

Mr.Bhavik Solanki

bhavik.srt@qcpl.in

+91-8154-001-652

6th Floor, Office No-609,
Empire State Building,
Rind Road,Surat-395002

Sayan

Mr.Snehal Patel

hariom@qcpl.in

+91-9925-946-909

5-Ganesh Shooping Center,
Delad Patia, Amroli sayan road,
Near Hari OM Pavbhaji, Surat-394130

Kadodara

Mr. Amit Naik

mastermind.account@qcpl.in

+91-9898-089-100

242, Sardar Complex,
Near Kadodara Bus Stand,
Kadodara-Surat-394327

Maroli

Mr.Mayur Rathod

mayur@qcpl.in

+91-9227-866-046

6/963-Bansari Mini Shopping Complex,
Chhinam Road,
Maroli Bazar-396436

Billimora

Mr.Jigar Shah

digital@qcpl.in

+91-9377-003-109

309, 3rd Floor, Rajlaxmi Plaza,
Opp. Maharshi Complex,
Gauhar Baugh, Bilimora-396321

Dungari

Mr. Nitin Patel

skt@qcpl.in

+91-8849-393-705

Shop No-8, CM Shopping Center,
Near Ramji Mandir,
Dungri-396375

Valsad

Mr.Nitin Vaishnav

nitin@qcpl.in

+91-9227-886-013

208, Rudrax Apartment,
Op.Bai avabai school,
Valsad-396001

Dharampur

Mr.Deepak Patel

dipak.patel@qcpl.in

+91-9825-820-316

Shop No-15,
Rajlaxmi Complex,
Opp.S.T.Depot, Dharampur-396051

Pardi

Mr. Rasesh Desai

rasesh@qcpl.in

+91-9227-886-002

Krishna Appartment,
Ground Floor Shop No.03,
Hariawad Pardi, Pardi 396125

Silvassa

Mr. Ashish Panchal

ashish@qcpl.in

+91-9227-886-055

House No-1/2, 159/1,
Hotel Krishna, Silvassa Char Rasta,
Silvassa-396230

Daman

Mr.Paresh Kathe

paresh@qcpl.in

+91-9227-886-006

81/82 Bhartiya Shopping Center,
Opp.Paks Hotel, Somnath Road,
Daman-396210

Vapi

Mr.Laukesh Kashyap

bills.vapi@qcpl.in

+91-9227-866-010

204, Heena Arcade,
GIDC Cross Road,
Vapi-Silvassa Road, Vapi-396195

Umbergaon

Mr.Deepak Patel

rashinet@qcpl.in

+91-9825-820-316

244/5, GIDC,
Near Round Canteen,
Umbergaon-396171

Creative Agency Kwsolutionz